*- 100 GB at full speed, when the limit provided at full speed expires, the Internet speed is reduced to 64 kbit/s.
**- technical limitation of 45000 minutes
***- According to the terms of the campaign "More Internet" on the tariff line "Gigaman"
1. Activation of services is available only to subscribers of Postpaid system of tariff plans 15, 25, 35 and Unlim of Gigaman tariff line.
2. Tariff fee is charged every 1st day of the calendar month.
3. At the first activation, the amount of MB will be provided accordingly for the remaining days of the current month.
4. The validity period of the traffic is 1 calendar month.
5. The limits provided within “More internet” campaign can be used if the subscriber, after spending the main Internet traffic of the tariff plan, activates “Turbo Button” service.
6. To assign services to corporate clients of the Company, the person to whom the corresponding numbers are registered, it is necessary to provide a written appeal to the Company.
7. To assign services to individuals of the Company with category types “Individual”, “Corporate VIP” and “Businessman” must send a request *545# and call, or contact the office of the Company and fill out the corresponding application for activation of the service.
8. Internet packages are activated with the automatic assignment function: in order to disable the automatic assignment function, corporate clients must submit a written request to the Company.
9. For customers with categories of categories: “Individual”, “Corporate VIP” and “Businessman”, the automatic appointment function can be deactivated using the request *545# and call, or contact the office of the Company and fill out the corresponding application to deactivate the service.
10. With the active function of automatically assigning Internet packages, after 1 calendar month, with a sufficient amount of funds in the balance, the system will assign a new par value package purchased earlier. At the same time, the traffic remaining from the previously purchased package will be set to zero. The traffic of the new Internet package is assigned from 00:00 on the last day of the calendar month to the 1st day of the new calendar month. Before you start using the Internet, you need to check the assignment of the new package in order to avoid additional charges.
11. In the blocked status, tariff fee for the service is not charged and no limits are provided. When the status changes from a blocked status to active one, the next day the subscription fee for the service and for the remaining number of days in the month are debited and the corresponding number of limits are provided. Checking the status of the subscriber is carried out within 20 days before the successful cancellation.
12. In the when the subscriber's balance is positive, but there are not enough funds for subscription fee for the service, the amount of the subscription fee is charged in full and the limits are provided in full. At the same time, the subscriber's balance becomes negative.
13. When the automatic assignment function is disabled, after the expiration of the term of internet package, the rest of the traffic is set to zero.
14. Connection of Internet packages is available 1 time for the current month for one subscriber.
15. Internet packages for "More Internet" campaign are also available for subscribers who have connected to Gigaman tariff line within "Beautiful number" promotion.
16. You can use the traffic included within internet package only in active status.
17. For the correct operation of the service, if the session is active at the time the service is activated, it is necessary to interrupt the session, activate the service and then resume the session.
18. After activating the package, you need to check the assignation of Internet traffic via USSD request *103#. Prior to the appointment of Internet traffic, Internet will be charging at a set price within the tariff plan. In these cases, the Company does not accept claims and does not recalculate for the services provided.
19. Upon switching to another tariff plan unused MBs will be lost and the service will be deactivated.