For subscribers
FunZone
Health and beauty

Health and beauty

Service name Service description Service number Price, including VAT Content-provider Type of service
Аntistress Antistress is a mobile portal that helps users improve mental health and meditate online at any convenient time using specifically designed meditation.
The specifically designed program includes sections on the following topics:
- improving sleep;
- chronic fatigue;
- irritability;
- mantras;
- aerophobia;
- anxiety.
Calming melodies, special mantras, motivating and relaxing monologues with background music are waiting for subscribers inside the sections.
The principle of playback is similar to the player, the subscriber has the ability to switch records, pause, etc. In this case, the system remembers which melodies the user has listened to and up to what moment (progress), in order to continue listening from the same moment during the next session.
Cost:
At the first access to the portal, the subscriber has a free trial period for three days. After this period, the subscriber is offered to switch to a paid model with daily billing, with a service cost of 799 UZS/day, including VAT.
Tariffication is carried out using an invisible SMS from the number 9124.
To activate the service:
You need to go to the website http://www.ucell.nostress.uz and register.
To deactivate the service:
1. It is necessary to send an SMS command stop to number 9125.
2. Contact the Provider's Call-center at +998 93 193 75 05
Write an appeal to the support service address: intechuz@gmail.com
9124,
9125
799 UZS per day  INTECH MEDIA GROUP WEB
Relax Relax is a mobile anti-stress application that helps users to relax, relieve stress, anxiety, improve sleep and increase productivity. Using the app for only 20 minutes a day will keep you full of energy and mental health during the whole day. Relax application is developed for  platform - Android. Unlike most paid meditation apps, it provides access on a daily subscription basis with a low cost of 499 UZS. The Relax application is available for download and installation (in accordance with the platform terms) on the PlayMarket platform. After activating the subscription, the application opens access to special playlists of relaxation music and visual simulators to relieve stress and anxiety, relieve chronic fatigue and improve sleep.

Service activation/deactivation procedure. To activate the service, the subscriber must go to the relaxapp.uz landing page at the IP-address 89.236.197.90 and activate the subscription after reading and agreeing to the Terms of Service. After activating the subscription, the subscriber can download, install and use the Relax application; or the subscriber can download the application on the PlayMarket platform, and then activate the subscription to the service through the application interface, having read and confirmed his agreement with the Terms of Service. Deactivation of a subscription is  possible through the application interface or by sending 1 (to deactivate all ICS PE services) or R1 (deactivating Access to Relax application) to service number 3448.

More details on the website; relaxapp.uz

To write off the subscription fee, the MT number will be used. The cost of the service is 499 UZS per day, including VAT.
3448
3442
 
0 UZS (VAT)
499 UZS (VAT)
Interactive Content
Solutions 
WEB/APP
Mobile health Receive daily on your phone information on non-communicable diseases and advice on healthy lifestyles. The service is provided in the Uzbek and Russian languages. Provided content approved by the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan. To subscribe the service send an SMS-message with the keyword MZ for Russian language or SH for Uzbek language to the service number 7878 7878, 6431 0 sum. Cost of one incoming SMS-message during subscription is – 378.9 sum SMILE MOBILE SMS
Beauty advices This service gives an opportunity to receive the most useful beauty advices 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum REAL SOLUTIONS SMS
Health advices Do you care about your health? Then this service is for you, subscribe and get advices on how to feel healthy 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum REAL SOLUTIONS SMS
Healthy lifestyle advices Follow to healthy lifestyle is not difficult, especially with the service "Healthy lifestyle advices". This service gives an opportunity to receive advice on healthy lifestyles 4040, 4041 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS-message within subscription period – 336.8 sum REAL SOLUTIONS SMS
Fashion World* You want to be on trend? Then subscribe to this service and receive news on the phone with the latest trends in the fashion world.
To subscribe in Russian is necessary to send a command FAS, the Uzbek language - team MD.
1425 0 sum. Cost of 1 (one) incoming SMS within subscription period – 336.8 sum KRON TELEKOM NETVORK SMS
Fashion magazine Fashion magazine is a Web-portal for men and women with useful materials and articles, including: for men - about a healthy lifestyle, proper nutrition, recreation, style, entertainment, etc.; for women - about fashion, beauty, health, family, career, parenting, etc.
Also, a premium subscription provides access to sections with online magazines, entertainment videos and video lessons/guides on the most popular male and female topics (sports, family, beauty, nutrition, health, style, space, gadgets, and others). Subscribers who subscribed to the Premium section have unlimited access to all portal content.
The service includes two WEB portals:

• "Men’s Live" - ​​http://men.ucell.uz;
• "Be Woman" - http://woman.ucell.uz.

The procedure for connecting/disconnecting the service.
The service can be connected in two ways - SMS and WEB.
• If the user connects via SMS, he is given 2 (two) free days.
To connect, you need to send SMS command 5 (for the female portal) or 6 (for the male portal) to the short number 3456.

• When activating via WEB, there is no free period.
On the website http://men.ucell.uz and/or http://woman.ucell.uz, you need to enter your number on the appropriate window, then the subscriber receives an SMS with a one-time password on this number. After that, the subscriber enters the password in the appropriate field and clicks "Subscribe".

You can refuse further use of the service by sending SMS “stop woman” for the (women's portal) or “stop men” (for the men's portal) to the short number 3456.
Service cost*.

1. Cost for a Subscriber (one service) - 2499 UZS per day (including VAT).
2. In the absence of the full cost on the account, access is provided for 12 hours for 1263 UZS (including VAT).
3. In the absence of the full cost on the account, access is provided for 6 hours for 631.5 UZS (including VAT).
4. In the absence of the full cost on the account, access is provided for 3 hours for 315.75 UZS (including VAT).
Tariffication is performed using invisible SMS from short numbers 4485, 3385, 3345, 3325.
 *Subscription and billing for each portal is carried out separately.
3456,
4485,
3385,
3345,
3325
2499 UZS (including VAT)
1263 UZS (including VAT)
631.5 UZS (including VAT)
315.75 UZS (including VAT)
Mobile Solutions Tashkent WEB

News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Абонентам
FunZone
Красота и здоровье

Красота и здоровье

Наименование сервиса Описание сервиса Сервисный номер Стоимость с учетом НДС Наименование КП Тип сервиса
Антистресс Антистресс - мобильный портал, который помогает пользователям улучшить ментальное здоровье и медитировать онлайн в любое удобное время при помощи специально разработанных программ.
Программа включает в себя разделы по следующим тематикам:
- улучшение сна;
- хроническая усталость;
- раздражительность;
- мантры;
- аэрофобия;
- тревога.
Внутри разделов абонентов ждут успокаивающие мелодии, специальные мантры, мотивирующие и расслабляющие монологи с фоновой музыкой.
Принцип воспроизведения схож с плеером, абонент имеет возможность переключать записи, ставить на паузу и т.д. При этом система запоминает какие мелодии пользователь прослушал и до какого момента (прогресс), чтобы продолжить прослушивание с этого же момента при следующем сеансе.
Стоимость:
При первом обращении на портал абоненту доступен бесплатный период пользования в течение трех дней. По прошествии этого периода, абоненту предлагается перейти на платную модель с ежедневной тарификацией, со стоимостью услуги – 799 сумов/день с учетом НДС.
Тарификация происходит с помощью невидимого SMS с номера 9124.
Чтобы подписаться на услугу, нужно перейти на сайт http://www.ucell.nostress.uz и пройти регистрацию.
Чтобы отписаться от услуги:
1. Необходимо отправить SMS команду stop на номер 9125.
2. Обратиться в Call-центр Провайдера по номеру +998 93 193 75 05.
Написать обращение на адрес службы поддержки: intechuz@gmail.com
9124,
9125
799 сумов в день INTECH MEDIA GROUP WEB
Relax  Relax - мобильное приложение-антистресс, помогающее пользователям расслабиться, избавиться от стресса, тревожности, улучшить сон и повысить производительность. Использование приложения всего 20 минут в день позволит сохранить бодрость и ментальное здоровье в течение всего дня. Приложение Relax разработано для платформы - Android. В отличие от большинства платных приложений для медитации, предоставляет доступ на условиях ежедневной подписки с невысокой стоимостью в 499 сумов. Приложение Relax доступно для скачивания и установки (в соответствии с условиями платформы) на платформе PlayMarket. После активации подписки в приложении открывается доступ к специальным плейлистам релаксационной музыки и визуальным тренажерам для избавления от стресса и тревожности, снятия хронической усталости и улучшения сна.

Порядок подключения/отключения услуги. Для подключения услуги абонент должен перейти на лендинг relaxapp.uz по IP-адресу 89.236.197.90 и активировать подписку, после ознакомления и согласия с Условиями предоставления сервиса. После активации подписки абонент может скачать, установить и использовать приложение Relax; либо абонент может скачать приложение на платформе PlayMarket, после чего активировать подписку на сервис через интерфейс приложения, ознакомившись и подтвердив своё согласие с Условиями предоставления сервиса. Отключение подписки возможно через интерфейс приложения или посредством отправки 1 (для отключения всех услуг ЧП ICS) или R1 (отключение Доступа к приложению Relax) на сервисный номер 3448.

Подробнее на сайте: relaxapp.uz

Для списания абонентской платы будет использоваться МТ номер. Cтоимость услуги 499 сумов в сутки c НДС.
3448
3442
0 cум (с НДС)
499 сумов (с НДС)
Interactive Content
Solutions 
WEB/APP
Мобильное здравоохранение Ежедневно получайте на свой телефон информацию о неинфекционных заболеваниях и рекомендации по ведению здорового образа жизни. Услуга предоставляется на узбекском и русском языках. Предоставляемый контент утвержден Министерством Здравоохранения РУзДля подписки отправьте SMS-сообщение с ключевым словом MZ (для русского языка) или SH (для узбекского языка) на сервисный номер 7878 7878, 6431 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 378.9 сум SMILE MOBILE SMS
Советы о красоте Данный сервис предоставляет возможность абонентам получать самые полезные советы о красоте 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум REAL SOLUTIONS SMS
Советы о здоровье Хотите знать, как сохранить здоровье? Тогда данный сервис поможет регулярно получать советы о том, как сохранить своё здоровье 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум REAL SOLUTIONS SMS
Советы о здоровом образе жизни Вести здоровый образ не сложно, особенно с сервисом "Советы о здоровом образе жизни" 4040, 4041 0 сум. Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум REAL SOLUTIONS SMS
В мире моды* Хотите быть в тренде? Тогда подпишитесь на данный сервис и получайте на телефон новости о последних тенденциях в мире моды.
Для подписки на русском языке необходимо отправить команду FAS, на узбекском языке – команду MD.
1425 0 сум Стоимость 1 (одного) входящего SMS-сообщения в период подписки – 336.8 сум KRON TELEKOM NETVORK SMS
Модный журнал Модный журнал – это Web-портал для мужчин и женщин с полезными материалами и статьями, включающими в себя рубрики: для мужчин - о здоровом образе жизни, правильном питании, отдыхе, стиле, развлечениях и т.д.; для женщин - о моде, красоте, здоровье, семье, карьере, воспитании детей и т.д.
Также по премиум подписке предоставляется доступ к разделам с online-журналами, развлекательными видео и видео-уроками/гайдами по самым популярным мужским и женским тематикам (спорт, семья, красота, питание, здоровье, стиль, космос, гаджеты и другие). Абоненты, которые подписались на Premium раздел, имеют неограниченный доступ ко всему контенту портала.
Сервис включает в себя два WEB-портала:
Порядок подключения/отключения сервиса.
Сервис можно подключить двумя способами – SMS и WEB.
  • Если пользователь подключается через SMS ему предоставляется 2 (два) бесплатных дня.
Чтобы подключиться, необходимо отправить SMS команду 5 (для женского портала) или 6 (для мужского портала) на короткий номер 3456.
  • При активации через WEB бесплатный период отсутствует.
На сайте http://men.ucell.uz и/или http://woman.ucell.uz нужно ввести свой номер на соответствующем окне, затем абонент получает SMS с одноразовым паролем на этом номере. После абонент вводит пароль на соответствующее поле и нажимает «Подписаться».
Отказаться от дальнейшего использования сервиса можно отправив SMS «stop woman» (для женского портала) или «stop men» (для мужского портала) на короткий номер 3456.
 
Стоимость сервиса*.
1. Стоимость для Абонента (одна услуга) - 2499 UZS в сутки (с НДС).
2. В случае отсутствия полной стоимости на счёте предоставляется доступ на 12 часов за 1263 UZS (с НДС).
3. В случае отсутствия полной стоимости на счёте предоставляется доступ на 6 часов за 631,5 UZS (с НДС).
4. В случае отсутствия полной стоимости на счёте предоставляется доступ на 3 часа за 315,75 UZS (с НДС).
Тарификация происходит с помощью невидимого SMS с коротких номеров 4485, 3385, 3345, 3325.
 *Оформление подписки и тарификация для каждого портала проводится по отдельности.
3456,
4485,
3385,
3345,
3325
2499 UZS (с НДС)
1263 UZS (с НДС)
631,5 UZS (с НДС)
315,75 UZS (с НДС)
Mobile Solutions Tashkent WEB

Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.