For subscribers
Services
Information and entertainment services
Speed Network Group

Speed Network Group

Name of the campaign Description of the campaign The order of activation/deactivation of the campaign Service number
LUCK IN HANDS Daily prize - 300,000 UZS (after payment of taxes stipulated (included, provided, involved) by the legislation (law) of the Republic of Uzbekistan). Drawn daily (except on the last day of each week).
 Weekly prize - 1,000,000 UZS (after payment of taxes provided for by the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan). It is raffled off every Sunday of the month of the campaign (except the last day of each month).
 Monthly prize - 3,000,000 UZS (after payment of taxes stipulated by the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan). Drawn on the last day of every month.
 Super prize - 30,000,000 UZS (after payment of taxes stipulated by the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan). Drawn out on July 6, 2021.
 One participant can become the owner of only one prize of a day or week during one calendar month and one prize of a month for the entire period of the campaign. If, according to the results of the drawing, the winner is a participant who has already won this type of prize, then the participant who takes the next place in terms of the number of points is declared the winner of the day.
 Funds are debited every day, once a day when paying for the package, or in parts.
 Access to the quiz is provided to the subscriber only after debiting funds from the subscriber's account.
To activate the service and take part in the quiz, the subscriber needs to dial the USSD command *415# or send an SMS message with any text except STOP (ПРИЗ), UZ (УЗ), RU (РУ), RE (PE), PRIZ ( ПРИЗ), TOP (TOП), Q to the short number 4015. By activating the service, the subscriber agrees with the subscription price of 1263 UZS per day, including VAT and sales tax, and also expresses his consent to participate in the quiz on the terms of these Rules.
 By activating the Quiz, the subscriber gets the right to send free messages to the short number 4015 without additional payment, as well as paid SMS messages worth 3000 UZS to the number 4012 and by answering the questions correctly, gain points.
 To play the game again, answer additional questions and improve the result of the day, the subscriber must send the RE command to number 4015. The cost of each additional game is 1263 UZS. The number of games during the day is not limited.
 To find out your current result and place in the rating, the subscriber must send the PRIZ command to 4015. Sending SMS is free.
 To find out the best result of the current day's game, the subscriber needs to send TOP to 4015. Sending SMS is free.
 In order to switch to the Uzbek language of service, the subscriber needs to send UZ to 4015. Sending SMS is free.
 In order to switch to the Russian language of service, the subscriber needs to send RU to number 4015. Sending SMS is free.
 In order to receive the question again, the subscriber needs to send Q to 4015. Sending SMS is free.
 To refuse to participate, the subscriber must dial the USSD command *415*1# or send STOP to the short number 4015. Cancellation of participation in the intellectual quiz is free of charge.
*415#, 4012,4013,4014,4015
Service name Service description Service number Price, including VAT
FitJab- Fitness portal The first Fitness Service that meets Halal standards. The service features more than 32 courses and more than 2000 videos, which are updated at least once every 10 days. The Fitness Portal service is designed for both the mobile version and the PC and tablet versions.

Service activation/deactivation procedure:
The service is provided by subscription.


In order to subscribe to the Fitness Portal service, the subscriber must send an SMS to the short number 4088 with the code word DA. The subscription price is 1263 UZS/day including VAT. Then the subscriber will receive a welcome SMS about the fact of subscription, price, password and a command to disconnect. Example of a great SMS: You have subscribed to the Fitness Portal Service fitjab.ucell.uz. Your password is XXXX. The cost of the service is XX sum. After authorization, the subscriber will be able to view 32 courses and more than 2000 videos, which are updated at least once every 10 days. To write off the subscription fee, the MT number will be used. The cost of the service is 1263 UZS per day, including taxes.

To deactivate the service, you need to send an SMS to the short number 4088 with the code word "STOP".

More details on the website: fitjab.ucell.uz

Tariffication will be carried out by sending an invisible SMS from 4089

The cost of the service is 1263 UZS per day, including taxes
4089
4088
1263 UZS (including VAT)
Kids portal Kids portal is a unique educational service for children from 0 to 16 years old. The portal includes content on various topics, popular cartoons and animated series, films, as well as many educational programs, books, fairy tales, games and music. In order to subscribe to “Kids portal” service, you need to send SMS to the short number 4024 with the code word "DA". Subscription price is 1263 soums per day with VAT. To disable the service, you must send an SMS to the short number 4024 with the code word “STOP”. For charging the subscription fee, the short number 4025 will be used. 4024, 4025 1263 soum/day
“Complement” service The Compliment service gap.ucell.uz is a unique service of mobile dating and communication on any topics. At any time and in any place with a mobile phone or Internet access, subscribers get access to the portal of communication and dating among Ucell subscribers. The portal features registration, form filling, contact search, messaging, maintaining a list of friends, blocking unwanted contacts.

In order to subscribe to “Compliment” service, the subscriber must send an SMS with “DA” code word to short number 4020. The subscription price is 505.2 soums/day with VAT. After authorization, the subscriber can register his profile on the portal, get access to a quick search for profiles, get the opportunity to comment and rate photos of users, follow updates from friends.

To deactivate the service, it is necessary to send an SMS to the short number 4020 with code word “STOP”.

More detailed information on the website gap.ucell.uz
4020,
4021
505,2 soum/day
“Ucell Sport" sports portal service “Ucell Sport” portal is a unique service provided in cooperation with the international sports event aggregator Sportradar. By subscribing to the service, the subscriber gets access to text-graphic broadcasts of major world sports events in real time. Also, as part of text-graphic broadcasts, subscribers are additionally provided with the following information - comments to the event, recaps, statistics, standings, face-to-face meetings, top statistics on players. This section may be available without a subscription in the demo version for a brief introduction to subscribers of the service.

In order to subscribe to the sports portal Ucell Sport, the subscriber must send an SMS to the short number 4017 with the code word “DA”. Service price is 505.2 soum/day with VAT. Next, the subscriber needs to follow the sport.ucell.uz link from his mobile phone, tablet or computer and enter the login (his phone number) and password sent as SMS. After authorization, the subscriber will have access to all information provided on the sports portal “Ucell Sport”.

To disconnect, it is necessary to send an SMS to the short number 4017 with the code word "STOP"

More detailed information on the website sport.ucell.uz
4016,
4017
505,2 soum/day
«Baxtli yil!»  campaign With this service, subscribers can answer the questions and check their erudition in various fields of knowledge, and they also have the opportunity to win a prize in case of victory. Each day a participant receives 10 questions in the main game that he/she can answer and earn points. After passing the main game, a subscriber can take part in the bonus phase consisting of 50 questions and increase his chance of winning during the game day. Sending each answer to the question of the bonus phase is paid. If a subscriber wants to improve his result, he is given the opportunity to go through the main game again by sending the corresponding SMS request “Re” to the short number 4015. As a result of the game day, the system will accept the best result of one of the main games of the day, as well as the points earned in the bonus phase. The daily subscription fee for “Catch Success” service is 1263 soums. Subscribers can answer questions and participate in the quiz only if a subscription fee is charged.

For deactivation of service send STOP to the chosen subscription to 4015
4015, 4012, 4013 *415# 1263 soum

News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Абонентам
Услуги
Информационно-развлекательные услуги
Speed Network Group

Speed Network Group

Наименование акции Описание акции Порядок подключения/отключения акции Сервисный номер
УДАЧА В РУКАХ  Ежедневный приз - 300 000 сумов (после выплаты налогов, предусмотренных законодательством Республики Узбекистан). Разыгрывается ежедневно (кроме последнего дня каждой недели).
 Еженедельный приз – 1 000 000 сумов (после выплаты налогов, предусмотренных законодательством Республики Узбекистан). Разыгрывается каждое воскресенье месяца акции (кроме последнего числа каждого месяца).
Ежемесячный приз – 3 000 000 сумов (после выплаты налогов, предусмотренных законодательством Республики Узбекистан). Разыгрывается в последнее число каждого месяца.
 Суперприз – 30 000 000 сумов (после выплаты налогов, предусмотренных законодательством Республики Узбекистан). Разыгрывается 6 июля 2021 года.
 Один участник может стать обладателем только одного приза дня или недели в течение одного календарного месяца и одного приза месяца за весь период акции. В случае, если по итогам розыгрыша победителем является участник, уже выигравший данный тип приза, то победителем дня объявляется участник, занявший следующее место по количеству баллов.
 Списание денежных средств происходит ежедневно один раз в сутки при оплате пакета, либо частями.
 Доступ к викторине предоставляется абоненту только после списания денежных средств со счета абонента.
 
 
  Чтобы подписаться на услугу и принять участие в викторине, абоненту необходимо набрать USSD команду *415# или отправить SMS-сообщение с любым текстом за исключением: STOP (СТОП), UZ (УЗ), RU (РУ), RE (РЕ), PRIZ (ПРИЗ), TOP (ТОП), Q на короткий номер 4015. Подписавшись на услугу, абонент соглашается со стоимостью подписки (1263 cума в день), включая НДС и НсП, а также выражает свое согласие на участие в   викторине на условиях настоящих Правил.
 Подписавшись на участие в викторине, абонент получает право без дополнительной оплаты отправлять бесплатные сообщения на короткий номер 4015, а также платные SMS сообщения стоимостью 3000 сумов на номер 4012 и правильно отвечая на вопросы, набирать баллы.
 Чтобы сыграть в игру повторно, ответить на дополнительные вопросы и улучшить результат дня, абоненту необходимо отправить команду RE на номер 4015. Стоимость каждой дополнительной игры - 1263 сума.  Количество игр в течение дня не ограничено.
 Чтобы узнать свой текущий результат и место в рейтинге, абоненту необходимо отправить команду PRIZ на номер 4015. Отправка SMS бесплатна.
 Чтобы узнать лучший результат игры текущего дня, абоненту необходимо отправить TOP на номер 4015. Отправка SMS бесплатна.
 Для того, чтобы перейти на узбекский язык обслуживания, абоненту необходимо отправить UZ на номер 4015. Отправка SMS бесплатна.
  Для того, чтобы перейти на русский язык обслуживания, абоненту необходимо отправить RU на номер 4015. Отправка SMS бесплатна.
 Для того, чтобы получить вопрос повторно, абоненту необходимо отправить Q на 4015. Отправка SMS бесплатна.
 Чтобы отказаться от участия абоненту необходимо набрать USSD команду *415*1# или отправить STOP на короткий номер 4015. Отказ от участия в интеллектуальной викторине производится бесплатно.
*415#, 4012,4013,4014,4015
Наименование сервиса Описание сервиса Сервисный номер Стоимость с учетом НДС
FitJab-фитнес портал Первый Фитнес-сервис, соответствующий стандартам Халяль. На сервисе представлены более чем 32 курса и более 2000 видео, которые обновляются не реже 1 раза в 10 дней. Сервис "Фитнес портал" разработан как для мобильной версии, так и для версии ПК и планшетов.

Порядок подключения/отключения услуги:
Сервис предоставляется по подписке.


Для того, чтобы оформить подписку на сервис «Фитнес портал», абонент должен отправить СМС на короткий номер 4088 с кодовым словом DA. Стоимость подписки составляет 1263 сума/день с НДС. Далее абоненту придет вэлком СМС о факте подписки, цена, пароль и команда отключения. Пример вэлком СМС: Вы подписались на Услугу "Фитнес портал" fitjab.ucell.uz. Ваш пароль ХХХХ. Стоимость услуги ХХ сум.  После авторизации абоненту будет доступен просмотр 32 курсов и более 2000 видео, которые обновляются не реже 1 раза в 10 дней. Для списания абонентской платы будет использоваться МТ номер. Стоимость услуги 1263 сума в сутки вместе с налогами.

Для отключения услуги необходимо отправить СМС на короткий номер 4088 с кодовым словом «STOP».

Подробнее на сайте: fitjab.ucell.uz

Стоимость услуги 1263 сума в сутки с НДС.

Тарификация будет осуществляться путем отправки невидимого SMS с номера 4089.
4089
4088
1263 cума (с НДС)
Детский портал Детский портал — это уникальный познавательно-развивающий сервис для детей от 0 до 16 лет. Портал включает в себя контент различных тематик, популярные мультфильмы и мультсериалы, фильмы, а также множество развивающих передач, книг, сказок, игр и музыку. Для того чтобы оформить подписку на сервис «Детский портал», нужно отправить СМС на короткий номер 4024 с кодовым словом “DA”. Стоимость подписки составляет 1263 сумов в день с НДС. Для отключения услуги необходимо отправить СМС на короткий номер 4024 с кодовым словом “STOP”.  Для списания абонентской платы будет использоваться короткий номер 4025. 4024, 4025 1263 сум/день
Сервис «Комплимент» Сервис «Комплимент» gap.ucell.uz — это уникальный сервис мобильных знакомств и общения на любые темы. В любое время и в любом месте при наличии мобильного телефона или доступа в интернет абоненты получают доступ к порталу общения и знакомств среди абонентов Ucell. На портале доступны функции регистрации, заполнения анкеты, поиска контактов, обмена сообщениями, ведения списка друзей, блокировки нежелательных контактов.

Для того чтобы оформить подписку на сервис «Комплимент», абонент должен отправить СМС на короткий номер 4020 с кодовым словом DA. Стоимость подписки составляет 505,2 сум/день с НДС. После авторизации абонент может зарегистрировать свою анкету на портале, получит доступ к быстрому поиску анкет, получит возможность комментировать и оценивать фотографии пользователей, следить за обновлениями друзей.

Для отключения услуги необходимо отправить СМС на короткий номер 4020 с кодовым словом «STOP».

Более подробная информация на сайте gap.ucell.uz
4020,
4021
505,2 сум/день
Сервис Спортивный портал "Ucell Sport" Спортивный портал Ucell Sport — представляет из себя уникальный сервис, предоставляемый в сотрудничестве с международной компанией-агрегатором результатов спортивных событий Sportradar. Подписавшись на услугу, абонент получает доступ к текстово-графическим трансляциям основных мировых спортивных событий в режиме реального времени. Также в рамках текстово-графических трансляций абонентам дополнительно предоставляется следующая информация – комментарии к событию, составы команд, статистика, турнирная таблица, очные встречи, топ-статистика по игрокам. Данный раздел может быть доступен без подписки в демоверсии для краткого ознакомления абонентами с услугой.

Для того чтобы оформить подписку на спортивный портал Ucell Sport, абонент должен отправить СМС на короткий номер 4017 с кодовым словом «DA». Стоимость услуги 505,2 сум/день c НДС. Далее абоненту необходимо зайти по ссылке sport.ucell.uz со своего мобильного телефона, планшета или компьютера и ввести логин (его номер телефона) и пароль, присланный в виде СМС. После авторизации абоненту будет доступна вся информация, представленная на спортивном портале Ucell Sport.

Для отключения необходимо отправить СМС на короткий номер 4017 с кодовым словом «STOP»

Более подробная информация на сайте sport.ucell.uz
4016,
4017
505,2 сум/день

Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.