For subscribers
Tariffs
Archive of tariffs
Drive tariff plan

Drive tariff plan

Tariff plan with unlimited internet!

Name of tariff plan Drive
Daily tariff fee 50 000 soums
Daily limit of outgoing calls within Uzbekistan 100
Daily limit of outgoing SMS within Uzbekistan 100
Daily limit of internet traffic Unlimited*

*Daily 200 MB are provided at maximum speed, the Internet speed is reduced and set no higher than 64 kb/s until the end of the day.

Checking limits: , *103#, 
Swap to the tariff:

From 11.03.2021, Drive tariff is unavailable for new connections and swaps.

  • Tariffication over the limit
    Cost of outgoing minute within network (above the limit) 95 soums
    Outgoing calls outside the network (above the limit) 125 soums
    Outgoing SMS within Uzbekistan (above the limit) 80 soums.
    1 MB of internet traffic (if tariff fee is not charged) 450 soums
    MMS within Uzbekistan 210,5 soums
    International SMS 1 000 soums
    International MMS 1263 soums
  • Important to know!

    1. Subscribers of “Drive” tariff plan can switch to “Special 35”, “Special 45”, “Special 55”, “Special 70”, “Special 80”, “Special 100”, “Special 125”, “Special Unlim”, “Special Unlim Turbo” tariff plans using USSD request*120# and Personal Cabinet.
    2. The cost of switching from “Drive” tariff plan to “Special 35” and “Special 45” tariff plans is 2105 UZS. Switching to “Special 55”, “Special 70”, “Special 80”, “Special 100”, “Special 125”, “Special Unlim”, “Special Unlim Turbo” tariff plans is free.
    In case of changing the tariff plan, to switch from one tariff plan to another, the minimum amount on the balance of the subscriber must be at least 3000 UZS
    3. Writing off monthly subscription fees and setting limits on the Drive tariff plan:
    - The monthly subscription fee is debited in the interval of once a month from the date of successful debiting of the monthly subscription fee according to the tariff plan. The date of debiting the next monthly subscription fee is the date of the last successful debiting of the subscription fee according to the tariff plan. For example, if the monthly subscription fee was debited on the 24th, then the next monthly subscription fee will be debited on the 24th of the next month. If the subscription fee was debited on the 31st, and next month consists of 30 days, then the next subscription fee will be debited on the 30th, or on the 28/29 of February.
    - The monthly subscription fee within the tariff is debited and daily limits are set within the period from 00:00 to 08:00 am (the charge-off time is not fixed). To charge the monthly subscription fee, the user must be in active status.
    - If at the time of charging the monthly subscription fee there are not enough funds on the balance to write off the monthly subscription fee, then the monthly subscription fee is debited once in full, while the user's balance becomes negative and the daily limits provided by the tariff are assigned in full. The limits become available after the subscriber`s number switches to active status.
    -If at the time of charging the monthly subscription fee, the subscriber number is in a blocked status, then the monthly subscription fee will not be charged. The monthly subscription fee will be debited IMMEDIATELY after the subscriber`s number switches to active status and the limits will be assigned within the user's tariff plan. Further, the monthly subscription fee will be charged according to the new monthly period of the subscriber, i.e. the subsequent write-off of the subscription fee under the tariff plan will take place within 1 month from the date of the last successful write-off of the subscription fee under the tariff plan.
    -The limits under the terms of the tariff plan are provided daily until the end of the current day, new daily limits are provided at 00:00 the next day.
    In order to avoid misunderstandings, before using the limits within the tariff plan, we recommend that you first check the assignment of tariff limits using the USSD request *103#, *102# and *868#.
    Pay attention:
    Limits, assigned within the terms of tariff plan for the current monthly period, are available for use until the subscription fee is charged on the set date for the next monthly period. After subscription fee charging on the set date and assigning limits for a new period, the previous limits become unavailable. If the monthly subscription fee for the new period was not charged on the set date (taking into account a positive balance of subscriber`s number), the limits assigned after the last charge of monthly subscription fee will be available until 05:59:59.
    Before limits` assignment for the tariff plan, minutes, SMS and MB are charged according to the cost in the direction over the limits.
    4. Loyalty program "We appreciate you!" available for subscribers of the “Drive” tariff plan.
    5. Calls to infotainment services and international destinations do not consume minutes provided within the limits of the tariff plan.
    6. The limits provided within the tariff plan are not available for subscribers in roaming.
    7. Subscribers of the “Drive” tariff plan have access to “Convenient Minutes” and “Number freeze” services.
    8. Subscribers of the “Drive” tariff plan do not have access to “Internet Mega BOOM”, “Maximum Access”, “Hourly Internet”, “TAS-IX internet packages”, “Night Internet”, “0 within network”, “VIP”, “Internet advance”, “Traffic+” services and “Convenient”, “Convenient within network”, “Convenient within Uzbekistan”, iTV and Mediabay service packages.
    9. When switching from “Drive” tariff plan to other available tariff plans, the rest of the MB limit becomes unavailable.
    10. If a subscriber on the “Drive” tariff plan activates additional Internet packages or services, then the MB limits within these services will be unavailable for use on the “Drive” tariff plan.
    11. The included volume of Internet traffic under the terms of the tariff plan at the maximum speed - 200 MB. Upon the expiration of the allocated limit, the Internet speed is set to 64 Kbps until the end of the current day.
    12. For subscribers of the “Drive” tariff plan, the “Restart”, “Reset” and “Drive Turbo” options are available via USSD-request *222#.
    13. The “Reset” option provides the subscriber with the opportunity to update the daily limits for the Internet, SMS and calls within Uzbekistan.
  • “Reset” service
    Additional option Reset

    1. Reset service is activated via USSD *222#.
    2. Reset service is available to subscribers in active status.
    3. Activation price of Reset option is 5000 soums.
    4. After activation of the service and successful write-off, a new limit of Internet traffic (200 MB) is assigned, and the previous one is reset to zero. The rest of the daily minutes and SMS limits is added to the new daily limits.
    5. If at the time of activation of “Reset” service, there is less money left on the balance than the price of the service, then in this case the service charge will be debited in full, while the balance becomes negative and the limits are set in full. Limits become available immediately after the transition of the subscriber to the active status.
  • “Restart” service
    Terms of “Restart” service for Drive tariff plan

    1. Restart service is available for Drive tariff plan subscribers.
    2. Restart service is activated via USSD *222#.
    3. Restart service is available to subscribers in active status.
    4. Restart service provides the ability to activate monthly limits according to the terms of the tariff plan. After successful activation of this service the monthly period of the subscriber is updated according to the date of the last successful activation of this service.
    5. After activating Restart service, the full monthly tariff fee is charged from the subscriber balance, and the full monthly limits are set as part of the monthly tariff fee of the subscriber’s tariff plan. Further, the monthly tariff fee is charged according to the new monthly period of the subscriber. Conditions for charging a monthly tariff fee and assigning monthly limits are carried out in accordance with the terms of the subscriber's tariff plan.
    6. If at the time of activating Restart service the balance is less than the price of the tariff fee, then in this case the monthly tariff fee will be charged in full, while the balance becomes negative and the limits provided for the monthly tariff fee are assigned in full. Limits become available immediately after the transition of the subscriber to the active status.
    7. Upon successful activation of Restart service, the validity period of the limits and the date of charging the monthly tariff fee is set to 1 month from the moment of activation of this service.
    8. On the day the monthly subscription fee is charged for the tariff plan, the “Restart” service will be unavailable for activation.
  • “Drive Turbo” service
    2 GB of internet traffic for 7000 soums

    1. “Drive Turbo” service is activated via USSD *222#.
    2. “Drive Turbo” service is available to subscribers in active status.
    3. Activation price of “Drive Turbo” service is 7000 soums.
    4. Service activation is available only after the monthly tariff fee for the current month has been charged.
    5. Service activation is available once a day.
    6. When activating “Drive Turbo” service after successfully service fee charging, the subscriber will be assigned 2 GB of internet traffic at maximum speed until the end of the day.
    7. 2 GB of Internet traffic is provided at maximum speed, then internet speed is set up to 64 kbps until the end of the day.
    8. For the correct operation of the service, if the session is active at the time of purchasing the package, it is necessary to interrupt it and reconnect.
    9. To avoid misunderstandings, we recommend you to check the limits before using the “Drive Turbo” service limits by dialing *868# and *103#. Until assignation MBs are charged according to the terms of the subscriber’s tariff plan.
    10. Checking the balance of internet traffic limits providing at maximum speed: *868# and *103#
    11. If at the time of activation of “Drive Turbo” service, there is less money left on the balance than the price of the service, then in this case the service charge will be debited in full, while the balance becomes negative and the limits are set in full. Limits become available immediately after the transition of the subscriber to the active status.

Chosen number

Choose and reserve any selected phone number online!

Choose number

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Find office


News

Company life events

Career

Be the part of big family!

Our offices and dealers

All Ucell offices are at your service!

Fraud prevention and Speak-up line

Quality communication and safety of your number!

Feedback

Feedback

Here you can leave your comments and observations on the quality of services, as well as receive an answer to your question.

Answers to the most frequently asked questions you can find on our website www.ucell.uz, as well as in the section «FAQ»


We ask you to follow ethical standards of communication when applying to the Company. Otherwise, the Company reserves the right to leave such an appeal without consideration.

Type Your message:

Required fields are marked with *
Call from the specified number on *233# for receiving password and type in this field
Length of the message - 512 characters.

Attention!

  • According to the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the term of consideration of applications, including treatment, associated with the quality of provided services, the coverage of the network, and additional services of the Company, can reach up to 30 calendar days, if necessary;
  • The maximum number of reference per day with the help of «Feedback»form: 5 times;
  • “Feedback” form is available to all Internet users.

Абонентам
Тарифы
Архив тарифов
Тарифный план Drive

Тарифный план Drive

Тарифный план с безлимитным интернетом!

Название тарифного плана Drive
Ежемесячная абонентская плата 50 000 сумов
Ежедневный лимит исходящих минут по Узбекистану 100
Ежедневный лимит исходящих СМС по Узбекистану 100
Ежедневный лимит интернет-трафика Безлимит*

*Ежедневно 200 МБ предоставляются на максимальной скорости, скорость интернета снижается и устанавливается не выше 64 кб/с до конца дня.

Проверка лимитов: , *103#, 
Переход на тариф:


С 11.03.2021 года тарифный план "Drive" недоступен для новых подключений и переходов.

  • Тарификация сверх лимита
    Стоимость исходящей минуты на звонки внутри сети (сверх включенного лимита) 95 сумов
    Стоимость исходящей минуты на звонки вне сети (сверх включенного лимита) 125 сумов
    Стоимость исходящего СМС по Узбекистану (сверх включенного лимита) 80 сумов.
    Стоимость 1 МБ Интернета (при не списании абонентской платы) 450 сум
    MMS по Узбекистану 210,5 сума
    СМС международные 1 000 сума
    MMS международные 1263 сума
  • Важно знать!

    1. Абонентам тарифного плана Drive доступен переход на тарифные планы Special 35, Special 45, Special 55, Special 70, Special 80, Special 100, Special 125, Special Unlim, Special Unlim Turbo с помощью USSD-запроса *120# и Персонального Кабинета.
    2. Стоимость перехода c тарифного плана Drive на тарифные планы Special 35 и Special 45 - 2105 сумов. Переход на тарифные планы Special 55, Special 70, Special 80, Special 100, Special 125, Special Unlim, Special Unlim Turbo – бесплатно.
    В случае смены тарифного плана, для перехода с одного тарифного плана на другой, минимальная сумма на балансе абонента должна быть не менее 3 000 сумов.
    3. Списание ежемесячной абонентской платы и назначение лимитов на тарифном плане Drive:
    - Ежемесячная абонентская плата списывается в интервале один раз в месяц со дня успешного списания ежемесячной абонентской платы по тарифному плану. Датой списания очередной ежемесячной абонентской платы является дата последнего успешного списания абонентской платы по тарифному плану. Например, если списание ежемесячной абонентской платы было 24 числа, то следующая ежемесячная абонентская плата будет списываться 24 числа следующего месяца. Если списание абонентской платы было 31 числа, а в следующем месяце 30 дней, то следующая абонентская плата будет списана 30 числа, либо 28/29 числа в феврале месяце.
    - Списание ежемесячной абонентской платы и назначение ежедневных лимитов в рамках тарифа происходит в период с 00:00 по 08:00 часов (время списания не является фиксированным). Для списания ежемесячной абонентской платы абоненту необходимо быть в активном статусе.
    - Если на момент списания ежемесячной абонентской платы на балансе недостаточно средств для списания ежемесячной абонентской платы, то ежемесячная абонентская плата списывается один раз в полном объёме, при этом баланс абонента становится отрицательным и ежедневные лимиты, предусмотренные тарифом, назначаются в полном объёме. Лимиты становятся доступными после перехода абонентского номера в активный статус.
    -В случае, если на момент списания ежемесячной абонентской платы абонентский номер находится в блокированном статусе, то ежемесячная абонентская плата не списывается. Ежемесячная абонентская плата спишется СРАЗУ после перехода абонентского номера в активный статус и будут назначены лимиты в рамках тарифного плана абонента. Далее ежемесячная абонентская плата будет списываться согласно новому ежемесячному периоду абонента, т.е. последующее списание абонентской платы по тарифному плану будет происходить в интервале 1 месяц со дня последнего успешного списания абонентской платы по тарифному плану.
    -Лимиты по условиям тарифного плана предоставляются ежедневно до окончания текущих суток, новые ежедневные лимиты предоставляются в 00:00 следующих суток.
    Во избежание недоразумений перед использованием лимитов в рамках тарифного плана, рекомендуем в обязательном порядке предварительно проверять назначение лимитов по тарифу с помощью USSD-запроса *103#, *102# и *868#.
    Обращаем внимание:
    Лимиты по условиям тарифного плана за текущий ежемесячный период доступны для использования до момента списания абонентской платы в установленную дату следующего ежемесячного периода. После списания абонентской платы в установленную дату и назначения лимитов за новый период, предыдущие лимиты становятся недоступны. Если в установленную дату, при положительном балансе абонентского номера, ежемесячная абонентская плата за новый период списана не была, лимиты, назначенные после списания последней ежемесячной абонентской платы будут доступны для использования до 05:59:59.
    До начисления лимитов по тарифному плану минуты, СМС и МБ тарифицируются согласно стоимости по направлению сверх лимитов.
    4. Программа лояльности «Мы Вас ценим!» доступна для абонентов тарифного плана Drive.
    5. Звонки на информационно-развлекательные сервисы и международные направления не расходуют минуты, предоставляемые в рамках лимитов тарифного плана.
    6. Лимиты, предоставленные в рамках тарифного плана недоступны для абонентов, находящихся в роуминге.
    7. Абонентам тарифного плана Drive доступны услуги «Удобные минуты» и «Сохранение номера».
    8. Абонентам тарифного плана Drive недоступны услуги «Интернет Mega BOOM», «Максимальный доступ», «Почасовой интернет», «Интернет-пакеты TAS-IX», «Ночной интернет», «0 внутри сети», «VIP», "Интернет аванс", “Трафик+” и пакеты услуг «Удобные», «Удобный внутри сети», «Удобный по стране», iTV и Mediabay.
    9. При переходе с тарифного плана Drive на другие доступные тарифные планы остаток лимита МБ становится недоступным.
    10. Если абонент на тарифном плане Drive активирует дополнительные интернет-пакеты или услуги, то лимиты МБ в рамках данных услуг будут недоступны для пользования на тарифном плане Drive.
    11. Включенный объём интернет-трафика по условиям тарифного плана на максимальной скорости - 200 МБ. По истечении выделенного лимита, скорость интернета устанавливается до 64 Кбит/сек до конца текущего дня.
    12. Для абонентов тарифного плана Drive доступна опция Restart, Reset и Drive Turbo через USSD-запрос *222#.
    13. Опция Reset предоставляет абоненту возможность обновить ежедневные лимиты для интернета, СМС и звонков по Узбекистану.
  • Услуга «Reset»
    Дополнительная опция Reset

    1. Услуга Reset активируется с помощью USSD *222#.
    2. Услуга Reset доступна абонентам в активном статусе.
    3. Стоимость активации опции Reset - 5 000 сумов.
    4. После активации услуги и успешного списания назначается новый лимит интернет-трафика (200 Мб), а предыдущий обнуляется. Остаток суточных лимитов минут и СМС суммируется с новыми ежедневными лимитами.
    5. Если на момент активации услуги Reset на балансе остаётся средств меньше стоимости за услугу, то в данном случае плата за услугу спишется в полном объёме, при этом баланс становится отрицательным и лимиты назначаются в полном объёме. Лимиты становятся доступными сразу после перехода абонента в активный статус.
  • Услуга Restart
    Условия услуги Restart для тарифного плана Drive

    1. Услуга Restart доступна для абонентов тарифного плана Drive.
    2. Услуга Restart активируется с помощью USSD *222#.
    3. Услуга Restart доступна абонентам в активном статусе.
    4. Услуга Restart предоставляет возможность абоненту самостоятельно активировать ежемесячную абонентскую плату и получить ежедневные лимиты согласно условиям тарифного плана. После активации услуги Restart ежемесячный период абонента обновляется согласно дате последней успешной активации данной услуги.
    5. После активации услуги Restart с абонентского баланса списывается полная ежемесячная абонентская плата, и назначаются полные ежедневные лимиты в рамках ежемесячной абонентской платы тарифного плана абонента. Далее у абонента ежемесячная абонентская плата списывается согласно новому ежемесячному периоду абонента. Условия списания ежемесячной абонентской платы и назначения ежедневных лимитов согласно условиям тарифного плана абонента.
    6. Если на момент активации услуги Restart на балансе остаётся средств меньше стоимости абонентской платы, то в данном случае ежемесячная абонентская плата спишется в полном объёме, при этом баланс становится отрицательным и лимиты, предусмотренные ежемесячной абонентской платой, назначаются в полном объёме. Лимиты становятся доступными сразу после перехода абонента в активный статус.
    7. При успешной активации услуги Restart дата списания ежемесячной абонентской платы устанавливается на 1 месяц с момента активации данной услуги, срок действия лимитов согласно условиям тарифного плана абонента.
    8. В день списания ежемесячной абонентской платы по тарифному плану услуга Restart будет недоступна для активации.
  • Услуга Drive Turbo
    2 ГБ интернет-трафика за 7 000 сумов

    1. Услуга Drive Turbo активируется с помощью USSD *222#.
    2. Услуга Drive Turbo доступна абонентам в активном статусе.
    3. Стоимость активации услуги Drive Turbo – 7 000 сумов.
    4. Подключение услуги доступно только после списания ежемесячной абонентской платы за текущий месяц.
    5. Подключение услуги доступно 1 раз в день.
    6. При активации услуги Drive Turbo после успешного списания стоимости за услугу, абоненту будет назначено 2 ГБ интернет-трафика на максимальной скорости до конца текущего дня.
    7. 2 ГБ интернет-трафика предоставляются на максимальной скорости, далее скорость интернета устанавливается до 64 кбит/сек до конца дня.
    8. Для корректной работы услуги, в случае, если на момент приобретения пакета сессия активна, необходимо ее прервать и подключиться заново.
    9. Во избежание недоразумений, перед использованием лимитов в рамках услуги Drive Turbo рекомендуем в обязательном порядке предварительно проверять назначение лимитов с помощью USSD-запроса *868# и *103# . До назначения лимитов интернет тарифицируется согласно условиям тарифного плана абонента.
    10. Проверка остатка лимитов интернет-трафика на максимальной скорости: *868# и *103# 
    11. Если на момент активации услуги Drive Turbo на балансе остаётся средств меньше стоимости за услугу, то в данном случае плата за услугу спишется в полном объёме, при этом баланс становится отрицательным и лимиты назначаются в полном объёме. Лимиты становятся доступными сразу после перехода абонента в активный статус.

Бронирование номера

Подберите себе красивый номер онлайн!

Подобрать номер

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Найти офис


Новости

События из жизни Компании

Карьера

Станьте частью большой семьи!

Адреса офисов и дилеров

Все офисы Ucell к Вашим услугам!

Предотвращение мошенничества и линия Speak up

Качественная связь и безопасность Вашего номера!

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Здесь вы можете оставить свои комментарии и замечания по качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также получить ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы вы можете найти на нашем сайте www.ucell.uz, а так же в разделе «FAQ»


Просим Вас соблюдать этические нормы общения при обращении в Компанию. В противном случае Компания оставляет за собой право оставить такое обращение без рассмотрения.


Введите свое сообщение:

Обязательные поля обозначены символом *
Позвоните с указанного телефона на номер *233# для получения пароля и введите его в это поле
Длина сообщения - 512 символов.

Внимание!

  • Согласно законодательства Республики Узбекистан, при необходимости, срок рассмотрения обращений, включая обращения, связанные с качеством предоставляемых услуг, покрытием сети, и дополнительных сервисов Компании, может достигать до 30 календарных дней;
  • Максимальное количество обращений в день с помощью формы «Обратная связь»: 5 раз;
  • Форма «Обратная связь» доступна для всех пользователей сети Интернет.